About Salem Fire Foundation

The mission of the Salem Fire Foundation is to promote community support for the Salem Fire Department. Our vision is to enhance public safety and quality of life in our community by supporting the Salem Fire Department members in their mission of saving lives.

2020 Leadership

Board of Directors

Monica Pacheco

Foundation President
Douglas, Conroyd, Gibb, Pacheco, PC

Lesa Goff

Foundation Vice-President
Bank of the Pacific

Blaze Itzaina

Foundation Secretary-Treasurer
Citizen's Bank

Ray Sagner, CFP®

Immediate Past President
The Legacy Group, Ltd.

Pastor Jody Becker

Board Member
Our Saviors Lutheran Church

Danny Bisgaard

Board Member
Retired Oregon State Trooper

Joshua Franke

Board Member
Salem Health Director, Oncology Service Line

Bonique Hollinrake

Board Member
Green Acres Landscape

Tracy Belle

Board Member
Sales Manager, Loan Depot

Michael Bredimus

Board Member
Bredimus Insurance Agency

Alex Rhoten

Foundation Past President
Coldwell Banker Commercial

Chief Mike Niblock

Ex-Officio Member
Salem Fire Department

Advisory Council

Dennis Barnett, MD

Salem Clinic

Gabriel Benmoussa

Salem Fire Department

Gerry Frank

Gerry Frank's Frankly Speaking

Skip Miller

Foundation Liaison
Salem Police Department

William "Bud" Pierce

Oregon Oncology Specialists

Michelle Vlach-Ing

Lawyer, Mediator

Kirk Walker, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Terri Walker, OD


Ryan Collier

Foundation Attorney
Collier Law

Wendell Harness

Harness Media LLC

Chuck Swank, CPA

Foundation Accountant
Grove Mueller & Swank, PC

Mary Louise VanNatta, APR, CAE

Executive Director
Spire Management

Scroll to Top

Stay Informed!

Are you interesting in getting the latest news and event information from the Salem Fire Foundation? Click the subscribe button to sign-up!