Salem Fire Foundation Elects New Leadership. Ray Sagner to Serve as President

The following individuals will serve in the 2019 year:

President: Ray Sagner, CFP®, The Legacy Group, Ltd. Sagner previously served as the Foundation Treasurer.

Vice President:  Monica Pacheco, Douglas, Conroyd, Gibb and Pacheco, PC.  She leads the SFF’s “Wills for Heroes” program which provides wills for Salem firefighters.

Treasurer:  Blaze Itzaina, Branch Officer at Citizen’s Bank

Past President:  Alex Rhoten, Principal Broker at Coldwell Banker Commercial Mountain West Real Estate.  Rhoten had led the Foundation as President for two years.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on WhatsApp
Share on email
Share via Email
Share on print
Print this Article

Leave a comment

Scroll to Top

Stay Informed!

Are you interesting in getting the latest news and event information from the Salem Fire Foundation? Click the subscribe button to sign-up!